How to use Darkroom software

User Interface
File Menu New Project: This option will remove all the photos that are loaded in the Darkroom. If the photos have been processed/purchased, they will...
Mon, 8 Mar, 2021 at 4:20 PM
Advanced Options in Darkroom
Grouping Errors: Occasionally, there may be a grouping error.* If this happens, simply drag and drop the photo into the correct row. If 2 photos are on ...
Mon, 8 Mar, 2021 at 4:59 PM
Watermark Option
The watermark feature allows to superimpose your company logo over the Exposio photos that have been bought. With this option turned on, each photo will be ...
Mon, 8 Mar, 2021 at 5:15 PM